Big Bang (2011)


Upbeat, bluesy, all acoustic original songs recorded with world class musicians Doug Pettibone (Lucinda Williams, Marianne Faithfull) and Dennis Caplinger (JJ Cale, Eric Clapton). Toe tapping fun philosophy buried in perfect harmony.


Click links to listen to full songs. They’ll open in another window so you can keep browsing. Thanks for listening!

Also available on iTunes, Amazon or CD Baby. Here is better. They just feel warmer.

1. Big Bang!
2. The Dreaming Bean
3. History Of Tractors (In G)
4. Someone To Ride The River With
5. Time Ahead To Burn
6. Don’t Have To Think About Her
7. MacDougall’s Men
8. Monterey
9. I Love You More
10. Better Wait A Minute
11. Forget The Alamo
12. Words
13. Rolling Over


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Bang (2011)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *